About cheating on LAN

Davi

Newbie
Joined
Jun 1, 2015
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
11
Swag Level :
1533
I saw here that Admins can help with setup to cheat on LAN. I have a tournament in July and I want to cheat there.
This information about admins helping in setup cheat on Lan is true?

Cheers.
 

Davi

Newbie
Joined
Jun 1, 2015
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
11
Swag Level :
1533
EDIT: Theres a post on VIP Section teaching HOW to cheating on LAN. Did anyone tested it?
 

FD^GoD

Ex Helper
Joined
Aug 20, 2016
Messages
6,849
Reaction score
940
Points
133
Swag Level :
7417
EDIT: Theres a post on VIP Section teaching HOW to cheating on LAN. Did anyone tested it?
Write to Virus or ToX they will help you :)
 

mitobr

CS 1.6 Player
Joined
Aug 12, 2016
Messages
998
Reaction score
95
Points
68
Swag Level :
7288
Yeah it's possible to cheat at lan if you have the balls to do. There's some rules to get whitelisted to be able to hack on LAN (you need to be a member for few months before it). You can always buy a settings to hack on LAN too. @Virus1x is a former pro player and he said he LAN config is imperceptible. Remember, to hack on lan your config need to be absurd legit, the hack will only give you a slightly advantage.
And welcome to LC :D
 

Davi

Newbie
Joined
Jun 1, 2015
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
11
Swag Level :
1533
Thanks for your answers.
I already pm Virus1x asking for help.
Thanks.
Yeah it's possible to cheat at lan if you have the balls to do. There's some rules to get whitelisted to be able to hack on LAN (you need to be a member for few months before it). You can always buy a settings to hack on LAN too. @Virus1x is a former pro player and he said he LAN config is imperceptible. Remember, to hack on lan your config need to be absurd legit, the hack will only give you a slightly advantage.
And welcome to LC :D
Eh uma camp local mano, em evento de anime. Acho que os cara sao muito sonso pra perceber algo =D
 

Ferre

Japanese Weeaboo
Joined
Jan 19, 2016
Messages
1,429
Reaction score
150
Points
83
Swag Level :
3769
I saw here that Admins can help with setup to cheat on LAN. I have a tournament in July and I want to cheat there.
This information about admins helping in setup cheat on Lan is true?

Cheers.
Is it byoc?
 

ToX

Retired Staff
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Joined
Oct 28, 2014
Messages
8,892
Reaction score
1,898
Points
123
Swag Level :
122
Sorry for thread hijhack, but let's say it is not. Any possibilities to use LC ?
There is.. use your phone or any small USB drive.
 

4DHERo

Legend 1337
Joined
Dec 11, 2015
Messages
3,114
Reaction score
332
Points
155
Swag Level :
3392
I saw here that Admins can help with setup to cheat on LAN. I have a tournament in July and I want to cheat there.
This information about admins helping in setup cheat on Lan is true?

Cheers.
We get support tickets all the time asking for whitelisting for Lan's so yes there are plenty of people using Lc at lans
 

ToX

Retired Staff
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Joined
Oct 28, 2014
Messages
8,892
Reaction score
1,898
Points
123
Swag Level :
122
We get support tickets all the time asking for whitelisting for Lan's so yes there are plenty of people using Lc at lans
After you receive VIP you will be able view special thread about "How to cheat @ LAN".

 

SantaS

MP Banned
Joined
Dec 27, 2016
Messages
458
Reaction score
74
Points
48
Swag Level :
9722
How about the small usb drive in a keyboard that has usb hub ? ( only if they let you with your own gear )
Next level cheating boyz
 

4DHERo

Legend 1337
Joined
Dec 11, 2015
Messages
3,114
Reaction score
332
Points
155
Swag Level :
3392
How about the small usb drive in a keyboard that has usb hub ? ( only if they let you with your own gear )
Next level cheating boyz
honestly almost all csgo lans let you use your own gear for example LOL lans make you use new gear and were csgo got the idea from but its still pretty new I idea and they didn't use to do so only major lans do this atm so yeah you could do this super easy you could also make it where the cheat silently injects when you plug it so you don't have to do anything no one would ever know
 

mitobr

CS 1.6 Player
Joined
Aug 12, 2016
Messages
998
Reaction score
95
Points
68
Swag Level :
7288
How about the small usb drive in a keyboard that has usb hub ? ( only if they let you with your own gear )
Next level cheating boyz
Keyboard whit ubsb hub? LoL did i just get defrost?
 

FD^GoD

Ex Helper
Joined
Aug 20, 2016
Messages
6,849
Reaction score
940
Points
133
Swag Level :
7417
Keyboard whit ubsb hub? LoL did i just get defrost?
I have one mouse with hub ez LC runing with a simple scritpt. Just click one button and all is working perfectly :)
 

mitobr

CS 1.6 Player
Joined
Aug 12, 2016
Messages
998
Reaction score
95
Points
68
Swag Level :
7288
Damn i need a internal USB :D
 

snydersvinet

Newbie
Joined
Feb 15, 2017
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Swag Level :
11268
What cheat can be used for esea and not detectet? can someone help :)
 

ToX

Retired Staff
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Joined
Oct 28, 2014
Messages
8,892
Reaction score
1,898
Points
123
Swag Level :
122
You can always buy one of the LAN admins ;) Pre done configuration for you. Full admin permissions, no windows defender etc.. etc..
It won't be cheap :D

It's possible? Ofc