Aim through smokes

zYamamoto

League Player
Joined
Apr 27, 2016
Messages
666
Reaction score
81
Points
48
Swag Level :
5975
I already bought the new subscription but i want to know if there is a feature to not aim through smokes? Because i want to use mouse1 with rifles... but just if you can disable aim through smokes.
 

Sejni

Global Elite
Joined
Dec 21, 2016
Messages
357
Reaction score
36
Points
38
Swag Level :
9588
I already bought the new subscription but i want to know if there is a feature to not aim through smokes? Because i want to use mouse1 with rifles... but just if you can disable aim through smokes.
Im pretty sure there is no feature like that.


Az én iPhone készülékemről küldve a Tapatalk segítségével
 

isanttu

Untrustworthy
Joined
Feb 6, 2017
Messages
65
Reaction score
5
Points
8
Swag Level :
10786
I already bought the new subscription but i want to know if there is a feature to not aim through smokes? Because i want to use mouse1 with rifles... but just if you can disable aim through smokes.
But if you spray through smoke, you can see your crosshair little move so just then stop it^^
 

Aaron

Also better than Jimster
Administrator
Joined
May 7, 2016
Messages
4,024
Reaction score
570
Points
133
Swag Level :
6085
Age
23
I already bought the new subscription but i want to know if there is a feature to not aim through smokes? Because i want to use mouse1 with rifles... but just if you can disable aim through smokes.
vischeck=3 WILL stop this, but it will be slower overall.
 

zYamamoto

League Player
Joined
Apr 27, 2016
Messages
666
Reaction score
81
Points
48
Swag Level :
5975
vischeck=3 WILL stop this, but it will be slower overall.
Well yeah okay, i told @AirMake and @hackerino too that leaguecheats dont have something like that... they said both yes it has... so i wanted to ask :p
 
  • Like
Reactions: 1 user

AirMake

Never VAC and you know
Joined
Sep 18, 2016
Messages
1,301
Reaction score
202
Points
63
Swag Level :
7890
Well its not really a feature... i mean i think its not good at all and just ruins the aimbot totally.
Damit meine ich das die auch sowas in etwa gehabt haben sozusagen gibts sowas trotzdem
 

Aaron

Also better than Jimster
Administrator
Joined
May 7, 2016
Messages
4,024
Reaction score
570
Points
133
Swag Level :
6085
Age
23
Well its not really a feature... i mean i think its not good at all and just ruins the aimbot totally.
No it doesn't lmfao. I use vischeck3 on all my configs and I still 30-40 frag at Global without ESP.
 

zYamamoto

League Player
Joined
Apr 27, 2016
Messages
666
Reaction score
81
Points
48
Swag Level :
5975
No it doesn't lmfao. I use vischeck3 on all my configs and I still 30-40 frag at Global without ESP.
Ohh really? Maybe you can share your rifle settings with visckec3?
 

Aaron

Also better than Jimster
Administrator
Joined
May 7, 2016
Messages
4,024
Reaction score
570
Points
133
Swag Level :
6085
Age
23
Ohh really? Maybe you can share your rifle settings with visckec3?
Code:
rifle_aimbot=1
rifle_aimkey=5
rifle_fov=1.00
rifle_rcsfov=95
rifle_aimright=0.00
rifle_aimheight=0.00
rifle_smoothaim=5.00
rifle_supersmooth=5
rifle_multibone=6
rifle_bone=5
rifle_bone1=5
rifle_bone2=6
rifle_recoil=1.00
rifle_recoilx=1.00
rifle_crosshair=0
rifle_triggerbot=0
rifle_triggerbones=0
rifle_nohop=0
rifle_aimtime=0.00
rifle_bone3=4
rifle_bone4=4
rifle_bone5=6
rifle_bone6=4
 

ToX

Retired Staff
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Joined
Oct 28, 2014
Messages
8,892
Reaction score
1,898
Points
123
Swag Level :
122
1st option: Panickey set to mouse3/4/5? Press it when you want to spray through smoke. Re-enable cheat l8tr ;)
2nd option: bind m_rawinput 1 to mouse5. Bind m_rawinput 0 to mouse4 ;) Enable/Disable when u want to spray through smoke.


Regards, ToX