Possible (most likely) buyer; a story, some compliments, and some questions.

Dot_Dash

Jan 5, 2017
NOTE: If you don't want to read through a couple paragraphs, just skip to the questions below, which is probably what you're here for anyway. The paragraphs contain my story of how I ended up here (and some compliments) so if you don't want to read that, just go to the questions.

Hey!

First, I'd like to state that I'm incredibly impressed with this website and community so far. I've spent around a solid 2 hours simply browsing the forums and doing research, and I've been very impressed. The staff seem willing to help out with any issues and such; in almost all the testimonials I read the community was rated a 10/10. This is really striking for me, as I've had a lot of experience with cheating in video games for a while; starting back in 2012 with Minecraft. Normally, most hacker/cheat communities are filled to the brim with toxic 12 year olds, with maybe a few sane people there. However, this one seems quite mature and friendly, something that again, I was taken aback by for the former reasons.