This is a mobile optimized page that loads fast, if you want to load the real page, click this text.

1 Month with LC | Aimbot Review [Long & detailed]

Mr666

Silver I
Feb 1, 2017
Holy shit, time flies when you are wrecking scrubs. 1 month has already passed and it's time for a review

I guess I can start with my background; I have been playing FPS-games for about 15 years, played at top competitive level in other titles (ofcourse not as big as CS ), won tournaments, smaller amounts of prize money etc.
This is the first time I've ever tried a cheat, so obviously this review will be a bit biased since I didn't know shit when I started configurating.
What I wanted from cheating was basicly more of a smaller aim assistance as my natural aim is already really good, so this means I used a mouse1 configuration with | 0 < FOV <1.3 | . Therefore I haven't touched any other feature than the aimbot.

Anyway, here's the review

Configuration: 8/10
Since this was my first time cheating, the first few hours were a pain since I didn't know what 50% of the stuff meant. I had no clue what the different bones were or how I could measure FOV and make my settings legit
This eventually lead to me being lazy and just copying some member's "legit" settings, which meant 2~ FOV and bone 8 (lmao). It was absolute chaos my first game and I realized that I had to press the panic key just after a few rounds since I was getting ridiculous frags.
Basicly configurating this cheat you have to mess around a while with the settings before you head into a match, so you can find the perfect settings for your natural aim. This means the better natural aim you have, the lower FOV you need.
Obviously when I spent more hours into my settings the possibilites were endless and the configuration is really impressive and there a lot of guides in the VIP-section on how to effeciently setup the cheat.

Community:
10/10