1. These forums are not for hack support, please click here to submit a ticket instead.

inject crashes the game to desktop

Discussion in 'Half Life 1 Games' started by L2A1M, Jul 29, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. L2A1M

    L2A1M Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Swag Level:
    39
    as the title says, ive tried all kinds of sleep parameters

    help?
     
  2. monster1

    monster1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Swag Level:
    6
    lol is not a scamm.. i use them, for me i just have to restart pc for each use
     
  3. L2A1M

    L2A1M Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Swag Level:
    39
    well anyone has a working aimbot config?, if i aim at an enemy the aimbot aims at the ground or sky or even sideways..basically anywhere but on the enemy.

    i have aimkey=2 which i think is mouse2

    bunnyhop and recoil isnt working for me either.
     
  4. monster1

    monster1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Swag Level:
    6
    idk i dont use aimbot or any of that, email jimster or msg on irc he can help.
     
  5. L2A1M

    L2A1M Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Swag Level:
    39
    you havent even used the complete Half life 1 cheat so i think you shouldnt be posting here anyway, if you used the aimbot you would be complaining like me...

    in Day of defeat the aimbot spins out of control

    in Counterstrike it aims at everyone instead of just enemies, there is no way to stop this so basically its useless.

    its just good for a wallhack but i paid for a multi hack which is aimbot+wallhack and all the extras.
     
  6. monster1

    monster1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Swag Level:
    6
    have u asked for jimster's help yet...
     
  7. L2A1M

    L2A1M Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Swag Level:
    39
    ofcourse, but we aren't getting anywhere..i even made a fraps and uploaded it to show the problems.

    He blames it on DoD not supporting Widescreen resolutions and suggested i try it in "normal mode", but the problem remains with the messed up ESP and Aimbot in a normal resolution, ive used other hacks for DoD and they didn't have this problem which is why i tend to think its a hack code issue not a DoD engine bug.

    as to the problem of counterstrike, he says he tested it and the aimbot doesn't shoot at all teams for him, but it does for me so something is wrong. but i hardly play cs anyway so its not important, i bought the hack for DoD.

    the reason i'm pissed is that before i bought the cheat i asked him if it is fully working with DoD and he said yes. which it clearly isnt.
     
  8. nedsucks

    nedsucks Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Swag Level:
    54
    same for me but for cs 1.6.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice