Why you should use LC for league cheating.

Oktamer

DMG
CSGO Pro League
Aug 25, 2016
This topic will define my own experience with LC and, I will try to give to you, new people who read this, why LC will be something that can improve the pleasure you take from cs go.

Hello everyone, my name is Bastien. I'm french. I'm on LC since 2016.

I'm a long time CS: GO, player. I played some LAN with friends ( I'm not a pro or semi-pro, I'm just a great lover of this game ), I have something about 7k hours on all of my acc.

Ok, you don't care, but I wanted to tell you that, for you to understand, from my point of view, what LC gave to me, and still gives.

I play on a lot of leagues, Faceit, ESL, CEVO, Gfinity, PvPproKappa...

I'm going to do it in 3 different points: ( like in college you know)

First, I'm going to talk about LC and what it feels to play with it.

Then I'm going to talk about the league, and what makes this a great experience.

And finally, why you should try it.

1. Why is LC so pleasant to use?
League cheats is not built to be able to HvH. It's assistance.

It's like an extension of your muscle memory. It helps you do what you want to do.
I remember so many time when I wasn't practising enough, and my game would not feel the way I wanted because this game takes time and practice.

Sometimes you want to be able to play with your friend at a high level, and not just 64 tick MM game, but a real league game with people who try hard, do pro league stuff and play the game at high level.

LC help you to do that without having to do 2H DM every day get past your skill cap level.

If you want something that can spinbot and play HvH server, this is not the place.

You are welcome here if you want to enjoy High ELO CS:GO gaming.
LC aimbot is something you can configure EXACTLY how you want.

Not just press Mouse 1 to do headshot but do a spray pattern exactly the way you want using the bones system. ( CSGO use a bones system to locate part of the skeleton )