Some questions before buying.

LC1337

Global Elite
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Oct 3, 2016
Hi guys, okay so I used so many cheats on the market and there is no fucking one who really are undectected like they said in the market page.

This will be my last cheat, after that i will be done.
So I have some questions for experienced users of LC.

When was the last VAC Wave ?
Is there any private builds ? (For a professionnal usage, 500€ ~)
Faceit Leagues proof ?
Lan proof ?

So guys i'm very upset against all the cheats providers i used:
Inuria, h*xui (Best so far), Project7 (Worst one), a*mw*re, Platinium, LeagueMode.
And yeah, if there some honest and good reviews in the comments i will buy it.

Thanks guys.

Last detection was in early 2015, 1/3 of userbase got banned.
There are private builds although I am not sure if Jim is available for it right now. You gotta PM him.
LC is fully undetected on Faceit (unless you play like a monkey)
Yes, there is a thread in VIP section about how to use LC on lan with full guide.

Light a candle for you sir, all the cheats you mentioned are either copy-pasted garbo or just garbo. All these "coders" tend to say how good their cheats are, but in reality most of them gets either cracked/leaked or detected every few weeks/months.
There are tons of reviews in Testimonials section (https://leaguecheats.com/forums/tsestimonials/). Try LC, you won't regret.

Last edited:
Reactions: LC1337
Last detection was in early 2015, 1/3 of userbase got banned.
There are private builds although I am not sure if Jim is available for it right now. You gotta PM him.
LC is fully undetected on Faceit (unless you play like a monkey)
Yes, there is a thread about how to use LC on lan with full guide.

Light a candle for you sir, all the cheats you mentioned are either copy-pasted garbo or just garbo.
There are tons of reviews in Testimonials section (https://leaguecheats.com/forums/tsestimonials/). Try LC, you won't regret.