smileys are brokign :(:::(::(

Status
Not open for further replies.

Epickyy

Silver Elite Master
Joined
Jun 15, 2016
Messages
46
Reaction score
3
Points
18
Swag Level :
6552
Not neccesary but would be cool if they work :)
 

Jimster480

Triple OG Founder OG
Founder & Developer
Administrator
Joined
Apr 11, 2011
Messages
3,418
Reaction score
1,570
Points
133
Swag Level :
2
Where do you see broken smiles or pictures?
Do a hard refresh as you might possible have old cache.
 

Jimster480

Triple OG Founder OG
Founder & Developer
Administrator
Joined
Apr 11, 2011
Messages
3,418
Reaction score
1,570
Points
133
Swag Level :
2
I see it though, so do a hard refresh because it certainly works.
 

knettergat

Master Guardian II
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Joined
May 22, 2016
Messages
81
Reaction score
2
Points
18
Swag Level :
6265
actually start to like them :) :(
 

knettergat

Master Guardian II
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Joined
May 22, 2016
Messages
81
Reaction score
2
Points
18
Swag Level :
6265
All wearing such nice paper hat, i like it!
 

Jimster480

Triple OG Founder OG
Founder & Developer
Administrator
Joined
Apr 11, 2011
Messages
3,418
Reaction score
1,570
Points
133
Swag Level :
2
did hard refresh fix it?
 

Jimster480

Triple OG Founder OG
Founder & Developer
Administrator
Joined
Apr 11, 2011
Messages
3,418
Reaction score
1,570
Points
133
Swag Level :
2
Yes but I don't see why anyone would get that when I change the values for that over a week ago.

Sent from my HTC 10 on Sprint
 

Kspade

LE
Joined
May 23, 2015
Messages
207
Reaction score
3
Points
28
Swag Level :
1512
No clue, but if you changed the values for a security reason, you're better off leaving it how it is, and some people will have to deal with no smileys.
 

Jimster480

Triple OG Founder OG
Founder & Developer
Administrator
Joined
Apr 11, 2011
Messages
3,418
Reaction score
1,570
Points
133
Swag Level :
2
No I changed it because the previous admin disabled the CDN that we shared together

Sent from my HTC 10 on Sprint
 

Jimster480

Triple OG Founder OG
Founder & Developer
Administrator
Joined
Apr 11, 2011
Messages
3,418
Reaction score
1,570
Points
133
Swag Level :
2
Clear your internet cache and browse to the site again and tell me if it's still broken for you.

Sent from my HTC 10 on Sprint
 

Kspade

LE
Joined
May 23, 2015
Messages
207
Reaction score
3
Points
28
Swag Level :
1512
Ran CCleaner with Internet Cache clicked and Chrome closed in the background. Still the same with that 404 Not Found error. The Kappa one in the original post works though.
 

Jimster480

Triple OG Founder OG
Founder & Developer
Administrator
Joined
Apr 11, 2011
Messages
3,418
Reaction score
1,570
Points
133
Swag Level :
2
Very weird, did u change the Language or skin from the default one?

Sent from my HTC 10 on Sprint
 
Status
Not open for further replies.