My story with LC

chimichangas

Well-Known LC Member
PC
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Jun 24, 2016
I`ve heard that my story can make some people cry, so be ready with some paperBibleThump

I started playing csgo when I was a kid(I am only 16 years old so I`m still a kid, yes I know)

I was never the popular kid in school, and I got bullied alot. People looked at me as the wierd guy, there was nothing wrong with me, I really did`t look any diffrent, I was just not one of the cool guys, that every girl though was cute. The cool guys played videogames, like csgo and cod, they were good, very good. I wanted to start playing, maybe I got to be popular too. I never became any good, I did so much to make myself look cool.

I had some friends, someone to be with on school, someone I though I could talk to. My granda died, 3 years ago, and we wanted to move, but I did`t want to lose my friends, or the ones that I had. But..they also became populare, forgot me. Did`t want to talk to me anymore cause I sucked at videogames. Then I found LC, they helped me, on the new school I became populare, I became the schools best csgo player. My old friends heard about this, and wanted to play with me and be friends again. And as you also would do after getting bullied for 4 years, never talk to them anymore.

This is not a story to tell you about my problems, but to tell you how much LC helped me. They got me friends, I could live the life I thought I never was going to have. So If you feel the same way as me..bullied and you come here and you are not very good at csgo. Try LC, I am not saying this to buy you, I am saying this because they gave me the little push and backup I needed to get better. Today I play for a pro team, no one knows that I am cheating, and I am playing without cheats often, but I could not do that without the help of LC.

So I wanted to thank everyone in the stab.