LeagueCheats CSGO 9/23 Update

Jimster480

Triple OG Founder OG
Founder & Developer
Administrator
Joined
Apr 11, 2011
Messages
3,335
Reaction score
1,544
Points
133
Swag Level :
2
Hey all,
It's a Sunday but there is a new update out for everyone on Multi versions.

The virtualkeypress has been updated (as of a few days ago) so it is now working on the new versions of CSGO, and today I released the new version of the Multicore workaround.
This new version has a rework that basically eliminates the accuracy penalty of the workaround itself.
So now a config for multicore or single core should be the same if not extremely close.

This version has been pushed to League Multi, Non-League Multi, Pro League Multi and GamersClub Private League Multi.

Additionally the GamersClub Semi-Public League Multi is currently in testing. Once I get the bypass stable it will be pushed to a few GamersClub testers and then made public.

As always, get new builds via the Login updater.

Happy Cheating!

-Jimster480
 
  • Like
Reactions: 5 users

SwaggyBacon

Global Elite
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Joined
Jul 13, 2016
Messages
646
Reaction score
49
Points
48
Swag Level :
6899
Wow thats actually insane I was just wondering since I haven't used LC in a while if there was a multicore workaround. Good thing I purchased today then :)
 

pikachu

Man's Not Hot
Support
Moderator
Joined
Aug 20, 2017
Messages
816
Reaction score
105
Points
63
Swag Level :
18704
Lovely work Jim! The best as always.

I played multiple matches with the new update using multicore on and it is strong just like mc off. Amazing.
 

Deggyy55

LE
DiveDeep
Joined
Feb 14, 2017
Messages
165
Reaction score
9
Points
28
Swag Level :
11194
Nice information ! :D
Gj Jim ! ;):)
 

jazzo

Gold Nova II
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Joined
Jan 28, 2016
Messages
69
Reaction score
7
Points
18
Swag Level :
3877
Can't wait for Full faceit coverage ;)
 

Resolved

I'm on Gear Bois
VIP
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Joined
Jun 10, 2017
Messages
1,115
Reaction score
176
Points
73
Swag Level :
16129

4DHERo

Legend 1337
Joined
Dec 11, 2015
Messages
3,114
Reaction score
331
Points
155
Swag Level :
3392
With jimster there is always a work around ;)
 

xans

TRASH
Administrator
Joined
Jun 26, 2017
Messages
1,860
Reaction score
367
Points
103
Swag Level :
16692
Great job as always my friend.
 

rafine

Newbie
Joined
Sep 13, 2017
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
11
Swag Level :
19563
I look forward to beginning to use this fantastic cheat and all its services!

:):):):):)
 

Get_Right

Global Elite
Joined
Feb 23, 2017
Messages
597
Reaction score
44
Points
38
Swag Level :
11645
waiting for semi-private gc :) NJ
 
  • Like
Reactions: 1 user

Aksunex3

Gold Nova I
VIP
Joined
Jul 27, 2017
Messages
51
Reaction score
3
Points
28
Swag Level :
17801
Glad to hear, fantastic job!
I have a question, is it still neccessary to use -threads 1 btw ? Someone who brought me into LC told when I started using LC like 1 year ago for best performance, since I play with MC off config, who can help me? Or can I put it off and still the same performance?
Thanks in advance.
 
Last edited:

pikachu

Man's Not Hot
Support
Moderator
Joined
Aug 20, 2017
Messages
816
Reaction score
105
Points
63
Swag Level :
18704
Glad to hear, fantastic job!
I have a question, is it still neccessary to use -threads 1 btw ? Someone who brought me into LC told when I started using LC like 1 year ago for best performance, since I play with MC off config, who can help me? Or can I put it off and still the same performance?
Thanks in advance.
LC got updated and now MC on is almost strong like MC off. You don't need that anymore.
 

Jimster480

Triple OG Founder OG
Founder & Developer
Administrator
Joined
Apr 11, 2011
Messages
3,335
Reaction score
1,544
Points
133
Swag Level :
2
Glad to hear, fantastic job!
I have a question, is it still neccessary to use -threads 1 btw ? Someone who brought me into LC told when I started using LC like 1 year ago for best performance, since I play with MC off config, who can help me? Or can I put it off and still the same performance?
Thanks in advance.
You can just use the multi core work around now with the same configuration as you used before on single-threaded mode.

Sent from my HTC 10 On Sprint using Tapatalk
 

Aksunex3

Gold Nova I
VIP
Joined
Jul 27, 2017
Messages
51
Reaction score
3
Points
28
Swag Level :
17801
Thank you for your reply, so I can turn off single-threaded mode and have the same configuration/performance?

regards Aksune