How does Ban HWID work?

Blaaant

Newbie
Joined
Sep 10, 2021
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Swag Level :
43884
I know the ban of Gc and HWID, knowing that even creating another account I will be banned other times... which components of my computer should I change to be able to play with another account that is not banned? We know that the ban HWID and number that is a set of series of several components such as motherboard, processor ... will I be changing these components and removing hd and ssd I can play again?
 

Vazk3

LE
VIP
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Joined
Feb 16, 2019
Messages
224
Solutions
3
Reaction score
54
Points
38
Swag Level :
32570
I know the ban of Gc and HWID, knowing that even creating another account I will be banned other times... which components of my computer should I change to be able to play with another account that is not banned? We know that the ban HWID and number that is a set of series of several components such as motherboard, processor ... will I be changing these components and removing hd and ssd I can play again?
Yes replacing these can correct the issue, however sometimes you may be required to use a different Modem, and or router, as well as a new Windows Activation Key. This question could be better answered By @Jimster480. As I have not the full knowledge of the topic here, only what I have read and seen on the forum pages in the past.
 

rib

Silver II
Joined
Mar 31, 2020
Messages
20
Reaction score
2
Points
13
Swag Level :
39121
I know the ban of Gc and HWID, knowing that even creating another account I will be banned other times... which components of my computer should I change to be able to play with another account that is not banned? We know that the ban HWID and number that is a set of series of several components such as motherboard, processor ... will I be changing these components and removing hd and ssd I can play again?
RAM, ssd, motherboard, ip address, windows serial and you should be able to play safe again
 

Blaaant

Newbie
Joined
Sep 10, 2021
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Swag Level :
43884
Sim, substituí-los pode corrigir o problema. No entanto, às vezes, pode ser necessário usar um modem e / ou roteador diferente, bem como uma nova chave de ativação do Windows. Esta pergunta poderia ser melhor respondida por [USER = 2] @ Jimster480 [/ USER]. Como não tenho o conhecimento completo do assunto aqui, apenas o que li e vi nas páginas do fórum no passado.
So, when I replace these components, I don't need to change the processor? I ended up seeing on a forum that they can't ban your GPU... is that true?
 

Zeifu

DMG
VIP
CSGO Pro League
Joined
Dec 29, 2017
Messages
122
Solutions
1
Reaction score
14
Points
28
Swag Level :
29152
At that point you might aswel sell the pc and build a new one ^_^
 

Blaaant

Newbie
Joined
Sep 10, 2021
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Swag Level :
43884
Eu não acho que eu precisaria '' comprar outro computador '' Eu só gostaria de ter certeza que se eu mudar este equipamento resolveria isso ... neste caso seria ... placa-mãe, SSD ou processador e memórias RAM também estão incluídas neste caso?
 

kintony

Silver II
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Joined
Jun 1, 2017
Messages
26
Reaction score
2
Points
23
Swag Level :
15764
Eu não acho que eu precisaria '' comprar outro computador '' Eu só gostaria de ter certeza que se eu mudar este equipamento resolveria isso ... neste caso seria ... placa-mãe, SSD ou processador e memórias RAM também estão incluídas neste caso?
Não precisa trocar nem memoria ram nem processador. Troca a placa mãe, os ssds/hds e troca seu modem. Só isso.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Blaaant