Does faceit ban GPU?

karcx

Newbie
Joined
May 19, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Swag Level :
40397
Hi, i got banned for soundmixers and i wanted to create new acc. I did twice with spoofers and got banned after 10games. Currently im using my second pc but fps are not stable (144hz monitor) so i want to buy new pc. The problem is i can change processor, SSD and motherboard with ram but my gpu is just good enough for me. Can faceit ban me with only same GPU left?

Second question is can i still use banned account? I mean i got some games like pubg but not sure if faceit AC find out STEAMID in C://Steam/users and just ban for evasion.
 

darkg0d

Newbie
VIP
Joined
Apr 17, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
3
Points
3
Swag Level :
39602
will have to use another steam
 
  • Like
Reactions: 1 user

underworl

Newbie
Joined
May 2, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Points
3
Swag Level :
40053
I had ban on faceit for cheating after this every account after 2,3 days playing faceit i have Ban Evasion.
However, I change LAN card 2x times ,SSD,HDD , Windows Preinstall after all , new steam , havent log to old accounts i been trying VPN and all this things i was having ban after 2,3,4 days playing. Also at the moment I still dont know what faceit exactly banning and how to even bypass this. Thx
 
  • Like
Reactions: 1 user

karcx

Newbie
Joined
May 19, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Swag Level :
40397
I had ban on faceit for cheating after this every account after 2,3 days playing faceit i have Ban Evasion.
However, I change LAN card 2x times ,SSD,HDD , Windows Preinstall after all , new steam , havent log to old accounts i been trying VPN and all this things i was having ban after 2,3,4 days playing. Also at the moment I still dont know what faceit exactly banning and how to even bypass this. Thx
Im playing on new acc for about month and not banned. Using other pc and new ip. But laptop is not enough, need stable 200-300fps so building new pc.
 

underworl

Newbie
Joined
May 2, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Points
3
Swag Level :
40053
So i have to change pc and new IP ;d Also im with Static IP not dynamic so idk if in UK this will be allowed to call them and change my ip ;d.
 

karcx

Newbie
Joined
May 19, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Swag Level :
40397
Still looking for answer about GPU ban if anyone can help
 

Aaron

Also better than Jimster
Administrator
Joined
May 7, 2016
Messages
4,064
Reaction score
579
Points
133
Swag Level :
6085
Age
23
They do, yes.
 

Jimster480

Triple OG Founder OG
Founder & Developer
Administrator
Joined
Apr 11, 2011
Messages
3,543
Reaction score
1,647
Points
133
Swag Level :
2
They don't ban based on GPU itself. The GPU serial number isn't available in windows so they cannot ban that.
 

n4kam4

Newbie
Joined
Jun 29, 2020
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Swag Level :
41035
They probably ban your network card (so try to reinstall windows, and change your network card if posible change your ip and dont use your same old banned account, dont try even to login on steam)
doing all these you should be safe