1. These forums are not for hack support, please click here to submit a ticket instead.

csgo is stuck at 20-30fps

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Rucket, Feb 13, 2019.

  1. Rucket

    Rucket Silver Elite Master
    Eligible for Pro League Beta

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Swag Level:
    10972
    Hi can some one help me out. My game is stuck at 20-30fps unless I'm using fullscreen windowed which limits you to 1920x1080 but I play on 1280x960. This has nothing to do with leaguecheats as it happens no matter if its injected or not. Yes I have xbox dvr disabled. Any help would be greatly appreciated, thanks!
     
  2. xans

    xans TRASH
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2017
    Messages:
    1,715
    Likes Received:
    317
    Swag Level:
    16692
    Are you using Multicore Rendering ON or OFF?
     
  3. Rucket

    Rucket Silver Elite Master
    Eligible for Pro League Beta

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Swag Level:
    10972
    disabled, but I've tried it with both and nothing changes. :(
     
  4. xans

    xans TRASH
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2017
    Messages:
    1,715
    Likes Received:
    317
    Swag Level:
    16692
    Hmmm, do you use any startup options on csgo?
     
  5. Rucket

    Rucket Silver Elite Master
    Eligible for Pro League Beta

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Swag Level:
    10972
  6. xans

    xans TRASH
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2017
    Messages:
    1,715
    Likes Received:
    317
    Swag Level:
    16692
    Its weird, what GPU do you have?
     
  7. mathinos

    mathinos DMG
    DiveDeep

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2017
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    8
    Swag Level:
    13532
    Console : fps_max
     
  8. Rucket

    Rucket Silver Elite Master
    Eligible for Pro League Beta

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Swag Level:
    10972
    --- (EDIT: Please use the edit button) ---
    I have it set at fps_max 999. I'm not a fucking idiot ok.
     
  9. Resolved

    Resolved ex Trusted
    VIP Eligible for Pro League Beta

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2017
    Messages:
    863
    Likes Received:
    122
    Swag Level:
    16129
    Ghee
    I cant see any way of fixing this
    Hmmm if you want I could take a visual crack at this.
    Add me on discord: Resolved#3152
    Ill be able to assist you in about 2 hours
     
  10. Rucket

    Rucket Silver Elite Master
    Eligible for Pro League Beta

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Swag Level:
    10972
    I'm gonna try and change my drivers first but if that doesn't work I'll hit you up. Thanks.
    --- (EDIT: Please use the edit button) ---
    and updating my gpu drivers didn't work... I've added you on disc. Thanks a bunch btw.
     
  11. Beserker

    Beserker Silver Elite Master
    Eligible for Pro League Beta

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2018
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    2
    Swag Level:
    23860
    Try updating your drivers.
     
  12. vacisdisabled

    vacisdisabled Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Swag Level:
    32693
    if you want to still play fullscreen windowed with 1280x960 download hrc and you can change ur resolution with one key and it will work
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice