After a month with LC

Vod

Silver Elite Master
Joined
Dec 1, 2016
Messages
39
Reaction score
2
Points
18
Swag Level :
9249
First off, I know this will mainly negative. But I plan on changing it in the future.

It was difficult to setup, at one stage there was not menu at all, no open for it. I had gotten the command off someone and finally got it working.

AIMBOT -


It may've been my settings but it would lock to the enemy and upon shooting would drag up and not allowing itself to stay on the enemy, if I pulled down it would've made it worse by going up even more.

TL;DR - I'm a retard but wish to get back with LC and give it another try. Just hard for beginners to setup.
 

4DHERo

Legend 1337
Joined
Dec 11, 2015
Messages
3,114
Reaction score
331
Points
155
Swag Level :
3392
@Vod
there is a in game menu its f12 by default but, yeah I have to agree it is hard for beginners to set up I'm not sure how long ago you were with us but there are plenty of public settings to use now there is a whole section dedicated to it, anywhere from kinda legit settings for MM to super legit settings for FPL etc. there is also a guide on how to tweak the settings to get them how you want them to be,
and we just had a new guide made on how to get the cheat set up, if you also have any more issues or problems you can post them on the forms or submit a support ticket and everyone will be glad to help you
 

Ar1stotle

Silver II
Joined
Dec 3, 2016
Messages
29
Reaction score
6
Points
13
Swag Level :
9278
Had the same problem. I just purchased a pro set up and have never been happier with a cheat =)
 

eryk3003

DMG
DiveDeep
Joined
Jun 8, 2016
Messages
93
Reaction score
35
Points
28
Swag Level :
6488
At first it seems difficult but once you become acquainted. Aimbot gives you amazing possibilities
 
  • Like
Reactions: 1 user

Joao Pacheco

League Player
Joined
Dec 10, 2016
Messages
734
Reaction score
77
Points
38
Swag Level :
9389
@Vod I have that problems too, but once u get use to it , trust me,u will not want anything more than this, besides, this cheat is the best on the market!
 

FD^GoD

Ex Helper
Joined
Aug 20, 2016
Messages
6,849
Reaction score
938
Points
133
Swag Level :
7417
Its not hard to set this cheat to normall working you have tons of settings on the forum. If you havent got lazy ass you can make it really fast :)
 

fmr

007
Support
Moderator
Joined
Mar 14, 2017
Messages
2,006
Reaction score
260
Points
103
Swag Level :
12496
Indeed, hard at first and complicated, but you'll know better once you try to tweak your own.
 

sebus1315

Retired Staff
Joined
Sep 17, 2016
Messages
1,600
Reaction score
170
Points
83
Swag Level :
7879
Indeed, hard at first and complicated, but you'll know better once you try to tweak your own.
Theres many threads with rdy settings m8:D You can always take 1 and modify it for yourself:)
 
  • Like
Reactions: 1 user

fmr

007
Support
Moderator
Joined
Mar 14, 2017
Messages
2,006
Reaction score
260
Points
103
Swag Level :
12496
Theres many threads with rdy settings m8:D You can always take 1 and modify it for yourself:)
Yes, with the help of ready tweaked settings, you'll be able to help yourself out :D
 

Virus1x

Retired Staff
Eligible for Pro League Beta
Joined
Jan 3, 2015
Messages
672
Reaction score
277
Points
83
Swag Level :
577
Website
virus1xsolutions.com
Thanks for the review, good or bad we appreciate that you took the time. If your struggling with aimbot we have guides, shared config section and if none of that works for you we have professional setup or my prebuilt configs.